Event listings and gig guide for the coming month in Gloucester

A what's on gig guide for live music & arts events in Gloucester. If you're looking for live music in Gloucester, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events.

Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in Slap Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any ammendments, please email us.

Filter by town / city:
All locations | Bewdley | Bromsgrove | Cheltenham | Droitwich | Evesham | Gloucester | Hereford | Kidderminster | Leominster | Malvern | Pershore | Redditch | Stourbridge | Stourport-on-Severn | Stroud | Upton Upon Severn | Worcester

Thursday 15 November 2018

Black Grape
Guildhall, Gloucester

Friday 16 November 2018

Abi Foster
The Tank, Gloucester

The Rhythm Slingers
The Tall Ship, Gloucester

Snog The Dog, White Crosses
Café René, Gloucester

Saturday 17 November 2018

Spectrum 4, Black September
Cross Keys Inn, Gloucester

Sunday 18 November 2018

LEE JAY & HEIDI
The Black Shed, Gloucester

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Winter Mountain
Café René, Gloucester

Thursday 22 November 2018

Damon T
The Tank, Gloucester

Friday 23 November 2018

Blancmange
Guildhall, Gloucester

Ben Cipolla
The Tank, Gloucester

The Strays
The Doctors, Gloucester

True Strays
Café René, Gloucester

Saturday 24 November 2018

The Floyd Effect - The Pink Floyd Tribute Show
Guildhall, Gloucester

Chimp on a Bike
The Pilot Inn, Gloucester

The Shy Teds
The Gala Club, Gloucester

The Revolvers
JAX Bar and Nightclub, Gloucester

Down & Dirty
Cross Keys Inn, Gloucester

MzLeadinG
The Ridge & Furrow, Gloucester

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Stickman
Café René, Gloucester

Thursday 29 November 2018

Steve Ferbrache
The Tank, Gloucester

Friday 30 November 2018

Trojan Sound System
Guildhall, Gloucester

Christopher John
The Tank, Gloucester

Soul Strutters
JAX Bar and Nightclub, Gloucester

Phat Gary's Band
The Black Shed, Gloucester

Grinny Grandad, Prime Position
Café René, Gloucester

Saturday 01 December 2018

Sound Of The Festive Foal
Café René, Gloucester

Wednesday 05 December 2018

Jessica Rhodes
Café René, Gloucester

Friday 07 December 2018

Catfish
Café René, Gloucester

Saturday 08 December 2018

City Soul
Café René, Gloucester

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Los Gusanos
Café René, Gloucester

Friday 14 December 2018

Future Kings, Elessar
Café René, Gloucester

Saturday 15 December 2018

John Mustoe
Café René, Gloucester

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Shootin' The Crow
Café René, Gloucester

Friday 21 December 2018

Popes of Chillitown
Café René, Gloucester

Saturday 22 December 2018

Clive Montellier
Café René, Gloucester

Charlie Baxter, Michael D. Wynn
Cafe Rene, Gloucester

Charlie Baxter, Michael D. Wynn
Cafe Rene, Gloucester

Monday 24 December 2018

Hip Hopmas Eve with DJ Tunes & DJ Taboo
Café René, Gloucester

Wednesday 26 December 2018

SKAville with DJ Dirty Lyle
Café René, Gloucester

Thursday 27 December 2018

Hired Guns
Café René, Gloucester

  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
    An Event in the region