Event listings and gig guide for the coming month in Gloucester

A what's on gig guide for live music & arts events in Gloucester. If you're looking for live music in Gloucester, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events.

Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in Slap Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any ammendments, please email us.

Filter by town / city:
All locations | Bewdley | Bromsgrove | Cheltenham | Droitwich | Evesham | Gloucester | Hereford | Kidderminster | Leominster | Malvern | Pershore | Redditch | Stourbridge | Stourport-on-Severn | Stroud | Upton Upon Severn | Worcester

Wednesday 25 September 2019

The Troubleshooters with Ruzz Guitar
Café Rene, Gloucester

Thursday 26 September 2019

Leon Daye
Tank, Gloucester

Friday 27 September 2019

Steve Browning and Graham Barr Free Entry
Dick Whittington's Gloucester, Gloucester

Joe Summers
Tank, Gloucester

Boogie Bop Boys
Hillside Brewery, Gloucester

Ragged Union
Café Rene, Gloucester

Saturday 28 September 2019

Chris Roberts
St Mary De Crypt, Gloucester

Lee Ross
Hucclecote Community Association, Gloucester

Better Than We Look
Baker Street, Gloucester

Sunday 29 September 2019

OPEN MIC Open Mic and Jam Guest Host LadyBelleGate
Dick Whittington's, Gloucester

Saturday 05 October 2019

Elkapath, ria plays, the more you know,
the lower george inn, gloucester

Country Music Bonanza
Dick Whittington's, Gloucester

Friday 11 October 2019

Jack Goodall + Friends
Dick Whittington's, Gloucester

Friday 18 October 2019

Cheating Lights + Others TBC
Dick Whittington's, Gloucester

Cheating Lights, Cupcake Diaz, El Monstro
Dick Whittington's, Gloucester

Saturday 19 October 2019

Death Is A Girl + Others TBC
Dick Whittington's, Gloucester

Friday 25 October 2019

Dan Graham, Amaretto Lounge
Dick Whittington's, Gloucester

Saturday 26 October 2019

Whippasnappa
Dick Whittington's, Gloucester

Sunday 27 October 2019

OPEN MIC Open Mic and Jam Guest Host LadyBelleGate
Dick Whittington's, Gloucester

  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region