Event listings and gig guide for the coming month in Stroud

A what's on gig guide for live music & arts events in Stroud. If you're looking for live music in Stroud, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events.

Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in Slap Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any ammendments, please email us.

Filter by town / city:
All locations | Bewdley | Bromsgrove | Cheltenham | Droitwich | Evesham | Gloucester | Hereford | Kidderminster | Leominster | Malvern | Pershore | Redditch | Stourbridge | Stourport-on-Severn | Stroud | Upton Upon Severn | Worcester

Friday 16 November 2018

Hazel O'Connor & Breaking Glass
The Subscription Rooms, Stroud

Will Killeen
Crown and Sceptre, Stroud

Saturday 17 November 2018

Jersey Beyond
The Subscription Rooms, Stroud

Albino Tarantino
The Prince Albert, Stroud

Zero Day Jazz
Stroud Brewery, Stroud

The Stacks
The Queen Vic, Stroud

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Daria Kulesh & Marina Osman
Carpenters Arms, Miserden, Stroud

Thursday 22 November 2018

Big Country
The Subscription Rooms, Stroud

Blood Moon Tour - Charlotte Carpenter and Alessi
The Prince Albert, Stroud

Friday 23 November 2018

Benjamin Folke Thomas
The Prince Albert, Stroud

Harmonica Nick and Friends
Crown and Sceptre, Stroud

Saturday 24 November 2018

ll You Need Is The Beatles
The Subscription Rooms, Stroud

Harbottle and Jonas and friends
The Prince Albert, Stroud

Sunday 25 November 2018

Nicola Clark, Phil Walters
LittleVic, Stroud

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Banshee
Carpenters Arms, Miserden, Stroud

The Magic Lantern, Rachel Dadd
The Prince Albert, Stroud

Thursday 29 November 2018

Rodda’s Hairy Crac
Crown and Sceptre, Stroud

Friday 30 November 2018

The Worried Men
Crown and Sceptre, Stroud

Wednesday 05 December 2018

Blondes with Beards
The Carpenter's Arms, Miserden, Stroud

Thursday 06 December 2018

James Hollingsworth's Pink Floyd Night
The Crown and Sceptre, Stroud

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Nicola Clark
The Carpenter's Arms, Miserden, Stroud

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Gloucestershire Morris Men Mummers Play
The Carpenter's Arms, Miserden, Stroud

Wednesday 19 December 2018

May Thrill
The Carpenter's Arms, Miserden, Stroud

  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
    An Event in the region