Event listings and gig guide for the coming month in Stroud

A what's on gig guide for live music & arts events in Stroud. If you're looking for live music in Stroud, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events.

Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in Slap Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any ammendments, please email us.

Filter by town / city:
All locations | Bewdley | Bromsgrove | Cheltenham | Droitwich | Evesham | Gloucester | Hereford | Kidderminster | Leominster | Malvern | Pershore | Redditch | Stourbridge | Stourport-on-Severn | Stroud | Upton Upon Severn | Worcester

Thursday 14 November 2019

Son of Town Hall
The Prince Albert, Stroud

Friday 15 November 2019

Professor No Hair and the Wig Lifters
The Prince Albert, Stroud

The Scott Dale Funk Band
Crown and Sceptre, Stroud

Saturday 16 November 2019

Threepenny Bit
The Prince Albert, Stroud

Jonny Dalton
The Fountain Inn, Stroud

Texas Tick Fever
Stroud Brewery, Stroud

Boogie Wonderland
The Sub Rooms, Stroud

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Zoe Wren
Carpenters Arms, Miserden, Stroud

Thursday 21 November 2019

Julu Irvine & Heg Brignall
The Prince Albert, Stroud

Friday 22 November 2019

Mr Tea and the Minions
The Prince Albert, Stroud

Harmonica Nick and the Defibrillators
Crown and Sceptre, Stroud

Saturday 23 November 2019

The Scribes
The Prince Albert, Stroud

Ministry of Swing
Stroud Brewery, Stroud

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Kim Lowings
Carpenters Arms, Miserden, Stroud

Thursday 28 November 2019

Interstate Express
The Prince Albert, Stroud

Friday 29 November 2019

Ragtime Jug Orchestra
Crown and Sceptre, Stroud

Bad Manners
The Sub Rooms, Stroud

Saturday 30 November 2019

William The Conqueror
The Prince Albert, Stroud

Steve Ferbrache
Stroud Brewery, Stroud

Fletch’s Birthday Jammer
The Sub Rooms, Stroud

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Hard Rain Band
Carpenters Arms, Miserden, Stroud

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Nicola Clark
Carpenters Arms, Miserden, Stroud

  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the regionAn Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region