Event listings and gig guide for the coming month in Hereford

A what's on gig guide for live music & arts events in Hereford. If you're looking for live music in Hereford, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events.

Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in Slap Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any ammendments, please email us.

Filter by town / city:
All locations | Bewdley | Bromsgrove | Cheltenham | Droitwich | Evesham | Gloucester | Hereford | Kidderminster | Leominster | Malvern | Pershore | Redditch | Stourbridge | Stourport-on-Severn | Stroud | Upton Upon Severn | Worcester

Saturday 26 January 2019

THE HEY YAHS
The Courtyard, Hereford

Sunday 27 January 2019

Steve Ajao Blues Giants (3pm)
Richmond Place Club, Hereford

Saturday 02 February 2019

RUBBLE
The Imperial Hotel, Hereford

Rockaway Record Fairs Record and CD Fair, Open 10.00-16.00, Admission £1:00, http://rockawayrecordfairs.tumblr.com/
Imperial Hotel Widemarsh Street, Hereford

Thursday 07 February 2019

THE SEARCHERS | FAREWELL SOLO UK TOUR
The Courtyard, Hereford

Friday 08 February 2019

PETER DONOHOE PLAYS MOZART – ORCHESTRA OF THE SWAN
The Courtyard, Hereford

Saturday 09 February 2019

UK GUNS N’ ROSES
The Courtyard, Hereford

Sunday 10 February 2019

Ben Joseph & The Laylows (3pm)
Richmond Place Club, Hereford

Wednesday 20 February 2019

JAMIE SMITH’S MABON
The Courtyard, Hereford

Sunday 24 February 2019

Boogie Men (3pm)
Richmond Place Club, Hereford

Thursday 28 February 2019

SOMEONE LIKE YOU
The Courtyard, Hereford

  • An Event in the region
    An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region