Event listings and gig guide for the coming month in Hereford

A what's on gig guide for live music & arts events in Hereford. If you're looking for live music in Hereford, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events.

Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in Slap Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any ammendments, please email us.

Filter by town / city:

All locations | Bewdley | Bromsgrove | Cheltenham | Droitwich | Evesham | Gloucester | Hereford | Kidderminster | Leominster | Malvern | Pershore | Redditch | Stourbridge | Stourport-on-Severn | Stroud | Upton Upon Severn | Worcester

Thursday 27 February 2020

ROCK & ROLL REVOLUTION
Courtyard, Hereford

Friday 28 February 2020

FOOPHONICS
Gordon Bennetts, Hereford

Fracture UK
The Golden Cross, Hereford

RUBBLE
HogarthsHogarths, Hereford

Phoenix
The Monument, Hereford

Saturday 29 February 2020

Henry Parker, David Ian Roberts, Afternoon gig! 3pm start
Babar Cafe, Union Street, Hereford

The Summits
Imperial Inn, Hereford

Sunday 01 March 2020

Forfeits
The Lichfield Vaults, Hereford

Thursday 05 March 2020

The Undercover Hippy
Left Bank, Hereford

Friday 06 March 2020

Rubble
Gordon Bennetts, Hereford

Clark Tracey Quintet
Left Bank, Hereford

Cheating Lights, Sober, Foxbite
Left Bank, Hereford

The Ronaldos
Hogarths, Hereford

Saturday 07 March 2020

The Birmingham Blues Brothers
Left Bank, Hereford

The Doonies
The Golden Cross, Hereford

Sunday 08 March 2020

PETER FISHER & MARGARET FINGERHUT
GREAT BARN, HELLENS, Hereford

Thursday 12 March 2020

Ray Cooper, The Kilpecks
Green Dragon Hotel, Hereford

WEIRDSHIRE: TOBY HAY. PEIRIANT
Babar Cafe, Hereford

Ray Cooper
The Green Dragon, Hereford

Friday 13 March 2020

Band For Hire
Gordon Bennetts, Hereford

Saturday 14 March 2020

The Glitter Sisters
Hereford Railway Club, Hereford

Phoenix
Secret Garden, Hereford

No Limitz
The Grapes, Hereford

No Parkin
The Golden Cross, Hereford

Evermore
The Plough, Hereford

Wednesday 18 March 2020

ick Brown and Maddie Mew
Babar Cafe, Hereford

Friday 20 March 2020

Lost Chord
Gordon Bennetts, Hereford

The Worried Men
The Golden Cross, Hereford

Saturday 21 March 2020

Sons Of Yoda
The Plough, Hereford

WooTown Hillbillies
Kilverts, Hereford

Thursday 26 March 2020

ORCHESTRA OF THE SWAN PRESENT: UMPTEENTH VIOLIN CONCERTO
Courtyard, Hereford

Friday 27 March 2020

BARRY STEELE AND FRIENDS: THE ROY ORBISON STORY
Courtyard, Hereford

Jake Of Diamonds
Hogarths, Hereford

Forfeits
The Monument, Hereford

Saturday 28 March 2020

Joe Le Taxi, Will Killeen
Green Dragon Hotel, Hereford

KATIE O’MALLEY
Courtyard, Hereford

The Goldblums
Secret Garden, Hereford

Western Rock
The Golden Cross, Hereford

Nick Preston
Imperial Inn, Hereford

Forfeits
Gordon Bennetts, Hereford

  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region

We are proud to support the following

Worcester Music Festival
Uncover night
Rhythm and Booze
BBC Introducing in Hereford & Worcester