A what’s on gig guide for live music & arts events in Bristol.

If you’re looking for live music in Bristol, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events. Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in SLAP Magazine.

Friday 19th July 2024

Percussive Dance Workshop With Jess Collins with Club Debris
The Folk House, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Saturday 20th July 2024

Daft Funk Live - Bristol
The Fleece, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Geraint Watkins & The Mosquitoes.
The Hen and Chicken, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Friday 26th July 2024

John Murry with A solo performance, in intimate surroundings.
Chicken Shed at Hen & Chicken, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Saturday 27th July 2024

Gary Louris (from The Jayhawks) with An intmate solo performance, with support from, Dave Fidler.
The Hen and Chicken, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Sunday 4th August 2024

Music River Cruise (beatles Tribute) with With live music from The Fab Twins (Beatles & more!)
Towebelle Packet Boat Tours, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Fanny Lumsden
Exchange, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Sunday 11th August 2024

Music River Cruise With Dolly Parton Tribute with featuring Vicky Elise
Towebelle Packet Boat Tours, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Tuesday 20th August 2024

Willy Tea Taylor
Chicken Shed at Hen & Chicken, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Sunday 1st September 2024

Music River Cruise (neil Diamond Tribute) with With live music from Neil Diamond Tribute Chris Hendy
Towebelle Packet Boat Tours, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Jake Martin - "i Am One To Try" Album Launch (west)
Moor Beer Brewery, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Sunday 8th September 2024

Alex Hart / Craig Joiner Double Bill
Folk House, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Thursday 12th September 2024

Folk Devils with KEELEY, FUBAR
The Thunderbolt, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Friday 13th September 2024

Flamenco Express @ Trinity With Titi Flores
Trinity Community Arts, Bristol
Info & Tickets

T V Smith with 51st State, Hot Flab
The Thunderbolt, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Tuesday 17th September 2024

Steve Wynn with A solo performance by the frontman of Dream Syndicate, with support from Our Man In The Field.
The Hen and Chicken, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Share this: