A what’s on gig guide for live music & arts events in Bristol.

If you’re looking for live music in Bristol, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events. Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in SLAP Magazine.

Saturday 20th April 2024

Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet! with A fabulous, feelgood night of 70s & 80s soul, funk and disco - for people who remember the tunes first time round and still want to party & everyone who loves a good boogie
Trinity Community Arts, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Otxo + Tom Moore & Archie Moss @ The Orchard, Bristol
Orchard Coffee & Co, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Tom Moore & Archie Moss + Sid Goldsmith @ The Orchard Bristol
Orchard Coffee & Co, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Friday 26th April 2024

Doctors Of Madness with Madame Mutante, Milkfiz
The Thunderbolt, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Saturday 27th April 2024

Saturday Matinee - Live Music For All with Beth Rowley in Concert with Julie Abbé & Alice Ballantine Dykes
St. Anne's Church, Bristol
Info & Tickets

The Pop Punk Pandemonium Weekender- Bristol with Say It Anyway, Hometruths, Big Drink, Stay Safe
The Thunderbolt, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Sunday 28th April 2024

Mothman, The Man
The Red Lion, Bristol

Mothman, The Man with support tbc
The Red Lion, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Monday 29th April 2024

Peter Case / Sid Griffin. with performing as two solo artists.
The Hen and Chicken, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Friday 3rd May 2024

The Fierce & The Dead Live In Bristol with Plus support (TBA)
The Gryphon, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Saturday 4th May 2024

Buddy Holly's Winter Dance Party with 65th Anniversary Show
BAWA CLUB, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Sunday 5th May 2024

Town Of Cats Album Launch Ft Drop In The Ocean @ Lost Horizon Bristol with Bank Holiday Special
Lost Horizon, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Music River Cruise - Las Vegas Legends' : Bublé, Elvis, Sinatra & More with 'The Legends of Las Vegas' Dave Dean
Towebelle Packet Boat Tours, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 8th May 2024

The Deep Dark Woods (solo).
The Hen and Chicken, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Thursday 9th May 2024

Bob Holroyd
The Mount Without Crypt, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Friday 10th May 2024

Wasted Youth with Bruxism
The Thunderbolt, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Monday 13th May 2024

The Exact Opposite with with Nick Parker and Flo Parker Bombosch
The Exchange, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Miranda Sex Garden with Frenchie and the Punk + Neon Fields
The Exchange, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Friday 24th May 2024

Big D And The Kids Table with w/ The JB Conspiracy
Exchange, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Friday 31st May 2024

Kathryn Williams & Withered Hand
Folk House, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Sunday 2nd June 2024

Music River Cruise With Tom Jones Tribute with Featuring Dean Jones
Towebelle Packet Boat Tours, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Monday 3rd June 2024

Julian Baggini Faces The Music! Featuring The Invisible Apples; Summer Gig, Social And Fundraiser with featuring Bristol philosopher Julian Baggini & two Bristol-based international musicians Pete Judge & John Baggott
Folk House Cafe & Bar, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Friday 7th June 2024

Gee Baby I Love You
The Hen and Chicken, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Friday 14th June 2024

Under The Bridge 2 - Secret Shine, Jetstream Pony And Soundwire
The Louisiana, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Share this: