A what’s on gig guide for live music & arts events in Bristol.

If you’re looking for live music in Bristol, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events.

Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in SLAP Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any amendments, please email us.

Filter by town / city:

All locations | Bewdley | Birmingham | Bristol | Bromsgrove | Cheltenham | Droitwich | Evesham | Gloucester | Hereford | Kidderminster | Leominster | Malvern | Pershore | Redditch | Stourbridge | Stourport-on-Severn | Stroud | Tewkesbury | Upton Upon Severn | Worcester

Thursday 9th June 2022

Topette!! Uk Tour 2022 - Bristol
Southbank Club, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Thursday 16th June 2022

Rod Picott
Hen and Chicken, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Friday 17th June 2022

India Electric Co.
Christ Church Downend, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Saturday 18th June 2022

Joe Strouzer Album Launch with with support from Rhona Dalling
The Crown, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Tuesday 28th June 2022

Joboxers with Erotic Secrets Of Pompeii, Martyrials
The Louisiana, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Crh Music Presents Darden Smith
Hen and Chicken, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Saturday 2nd July 2022

The Bevis Frond with Fiend / Brendan O'Hare (Ex Teenage Fanclub)
The Louisiana, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Love Featuring Johnny Echols - Forever Changes Anniversary Tour
The Fleece, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Tuesday 12th July 2022

Crh Music Presents The Delines with Jerry Joseph
The Fleece, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Crh Music Presents The Bill Kirchen Band with James Oliver
Hen and Chicken, Bristol
Info & Tickets

Friday 22nd July 2022

Gaz Brookfield, Lonely Tourist And Chris Webb, Live At The Crown
The Crown, (Basement), Bristol
Info & Tickets

Share this: