A what’s on gig guide for live music & arts events in Bromsgrove.

If you’re looking for live music in Bromsgrove, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events. Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in SLAP Magazine.

Friday 19th April 2024

Finding Bella
The Hop Pole Inn, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Saturday 20th April 2024

The Fabulous Bordellos
The Hop Pole Inn, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Battle Over Britain
Bromsgrove Arts, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Friday 26th April 2024

The Reflections
The Hop Pole Inn, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Saturday 27th April 2024

The RJB
The Hop Pole Inn, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Sunday 28th April 2024

An America in Paris – The Musical
Bromsgrove Arts, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Saturday 11th May 2024

Tyler Massey Quartet
Bromsgrove Arts, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Sunday 12th May 2024

Elvis
Bromsgrove Arts, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 15th May 2024

French Exit
Bromsgrove Arts, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Rear Window
Bromsgrove Arts, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Sunday 26th May 2024

42nd Street – Musical
Bromsgrove Arts, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Thursday 30th May 2024

Wish
Bromsgrove Arts, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Sunday 9th June 2024

National Theatre: The Motive and the Cue
Bromsgrove Arts, Bromsgrove
Info & Tickets

Share this: