A what’s on gig guide for live music & arts events in Cheltenham.

If you’re looking for live music in Cheltenham, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events. Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in SLAP Magazine.

Thursday 18th April 2024

Bad Apple Music Group Presents - The Headlites with SAM SWANCOTT // FLATLINERS // BITTERSWEET // CHARLIE PLEWS
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Saturday 20th April 2024

Dub Catalyst Album Launch Show with Yogi Beats, Spencer Harrison-Cooke
Smokey Joe's, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Thursday 25th April 2024

Cygnet Comedy April
The Swan Shh Bar, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Cygnet Comedy April
The Swan Shh Bar, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Friday 26th April 2024

Metal 2 The Masses - Cheltenham - Heat 3 with CONVEY // ELKAPATH // DIE BART DIE // ANIYA FALLS // GARBAGE DAY MASSACRE
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Saturday 27th April 2024

The Jamestown Brothers // Fraser Morgan // Bryn Jones
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Monday 29th April 2024

Uog Takeover! - Mixed Genre Music Night Ft. Deadheadz // Cherrysmoke // Flatliners // & Many More!
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Saturday 4th May 2024

Crackers Comedy Club
The Wheatsheaf, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Crackers Comedy Club
The Wheatsheaf, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Crackers Comedy Club
The Wheatsheaf, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Sunday 5th May 2024

Sunday Funday 2024 with Pet Needs, Gen and the Degenerates, Slackrr, Saint Senara, Non Canon & LOADS MORE
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Sunday Funday 2024 with Pet Needs, Gen and the Degenerates, Slackrr, Saint Senara, Non Canon & LOADS MORE
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Friday 10th May 2024

Colt 45 // Seek Harbour // Full Line-up Tbc
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 15th May 2024

High Tide Productions Presents: Indie Night with Nostalgia Bias, Indi Blue, Dizzie
UOG Park Campus, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Friday 17th May 2024

Captain Accident And The Disasters // Dub Catalyst // King's Alias
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Friday 24th May 2024

Punk Rock Stars In Their Eyes! Ft. Nirvana // Paramore // Pearl Jam // Avril Lavigne // Royal Blood
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Saturday 25th May 2024

St. Paul's Tavern Presents - Beaujacks // Deadheadz // Ever Since The Turn
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Friday 31st May 2024

Metal 2 The Masses - Cheltenham - Heat 4 with DOG MUNDANE // TALIESIN // AVA // UNTO THE AGES // HOLLOW RITUAL
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Saturday 1st June 2024

Faux Fighters // Break The Theory
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Friday 7th June 2024

El Moono - The Waking Sun Album Tour '24 // Crooked Little Sons // Amber Palace // Final Support Tbc
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Saturday 8th June 2024

Chemical Dance - Tribute To The Chemical Brothers // Daft Punk - Laser Graphic Show // Kaiju Blue
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 12th June 2024

The June Alternative Book Club with Stand-up comedy about books.
The Bottle Of Sauce, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

The June Alternative Book Club with Stand-up comedy about books.
The Bottle Of Sauce, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Saturday 15th June 2024

Audio Junk Food Presents: Imperial Leisure with With Support From The Sneak Eazies, Glacial Park & Nostalgia Bias
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

The Pop Punk Revolution - The Blink-182 Show // Warning: A Tribute To Green Day // Jimmy Ate World
Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham
Info & Tickets

Share this: