Event listings and gig guide for the coming month in Evesham

A what's on gig guide for live music gigs, plus arts & entertainment in the Evesham.

Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in Slap Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any ammendments, please email us.

Filter by town / city:

All locations | Bewdley | Bromsgrove | Cheltenham | Droitwich | Evesham | Gloucester | Hereford | Kidderminster | Leominster | Malvern | Pershore | Redditch | Stourbridge | Stourport-on-Severn | Stroud | Upton Upon Severn | Worcester

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Fleecey Folk: Josie Duncan
The Fleece Inn, Bretforton, Evesham

Thursday 27 February 2020

Julie & Steve Wigley
Evesham Arts CEntre, Evesham

Friday 28 February 2020

Sass Brown
Red Lion, Evesham

Saturday 29 February 2020

WiTCHER
The Swan, Evesham

WiTCHER
The Swan, Evesham

Sunday 01 March 2020

The Escobars
The Valkyrie Bar, Evesham

Witcher
The Swan, Evesham

Middy
Dumbleton Village Club, Evesham

Mark Hepworth
Red Lion, Evesham

Friday 06 March 2020

Isolation, The Wild Strays
The Valkyrie Bar, Evesham

Louis Bennett
Red Lion, Evesham

Saturday 07 March 2020

MISTER WOLF
The Swan, Evesham

Sunday 08 March 2020

Black Mercian
The Valkyrie Bar, Evesham

Make Mine a Double
Red Lion, Evesham

Friday 13 March 2020

Satellite Down
The Outside Inn & Courtyard, Evesham

Gary Slade
The Bengeworth Club, Evesham

Woo Town Hillbillies
Red Lion, Evesham

Saturday 14 March 2020

Mickey Dee
Dumbleton Village Club, Evesham

Neon Creatures, Brick Kiln Street, Lordless
Town Hall, Evesham

Neon Creatures, Brick Kiln Street, Lordless
Town Hall, Evesham

Neon Creatures, Brick Kiln Street, Lordless
Town Hall Evesham, Evesham

NEON CREATURES, BRICK KILN STREET, LORDLESS,
EVESHAM TOWN HALL, evesham

Sunday 15 March 2020

The Bryan Adams Experience
The Valkyrie Bar, Evesham

Drew
Red Lion, Evesham

Friday 20 March 2020

Paul McCormack
Red Lion, Evesham

Saturday 21 March 2020

Chiggypig
The Valkyrie Bar, Evesham

The Reflections
The Swan, Evesham

Sunday 22 March 2020

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers
Evesham Arts Centre, Evesham

Ray Cooper
The Fleece Inn, Bretforton, Evesham

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Trio Volant - A French Fancy
Evesham Arts Centre, Evesham

Friday 27 March 2020

The Sounds of Simon
Evesham Arts Centre, Evesham

Brynley Thomas
Red Lion, Evesham

Saturday 28 March 2020

Breathe Fire
The Swan, Evesham

Sunday 29 March 2020

The Unconventionals
The Valkyrie Bar, Evesham

Friday 03 April 2020

Andy Marlow
Red Lion, Evesham

  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region
  • An Event in the region

We are proud to support the following

Worcester Music Festival
Uncover night
Rhythm and Booze
BBC Introducing in Hereford & Worcester