A what’s on gig guide for live music & arts events in Malvern.

If you’re looking for live music in Malvern, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events. Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in SLAP Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any amendments, please email us.

Filter by town / city:

Monday 8th August 2022

Malvern Theatres Young Company Presents: The Importance of Being Earnest
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Sunday 14th August 2022

Matt Woosey live at the OCC
The Old Con Club, Malvern

Matt Woosey Trio! Live at The OCC
The Old Con Club, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Matilda the Musical JR. at The Coach House Theatre
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Monday 22nd August 2022

The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Saturday 27th August 2022

The Wind in the Willows CANCELLED
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Sunday 28th August 2022

Amelia Marriette Book Reading, Talk & Discussion
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Oye Santana
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 7th September 2022

The National Gilbert & Sullivan Company: THE PIRATES OF PENZANCE
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Thursday 8th September 2022

NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Friday 9th September 2022

The National Gilbert & Sullivan Company: IOLANTHE
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Monday 12th September 2022

The Da Vinci Code Cancelled
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Spike by Ian Hislop and Nick Newman
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Tuesday 13th September 2022

God of Carnage
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Friday 16th September 2022

Someone Like You – The Adele Songbook
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Sunday 18th September 2022

The Shawshank Redemption
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Friday 23rd September 2022

The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Saturday 24th September 2022

Autumn in Malvern – Mayflower 1620
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 28th September 2022

RSC: Richard III
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Thursday 29th September 2022

Malvern Concert Club: The Brodsky Quartet with Laura van der Heijden
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Saturday 1st October 2022

Alive & Brel
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Autumn in Malvern – Homage to Jenny Lind
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Jongleurs Legends
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Thursday 6th October 2022

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Friday 7th October 2022

The Gardening Times
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Suggs: What a King Cnut – A Life in the Realm of Madness…
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Info & Tickets

Share this: