A what’s on gig guide for live music & arts events in Stourbridge.

If you’re looking for live music in Stourbridge, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events. Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in SLAP Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any amendments, please email us.

Filter by town / city:

Friday 19th July 2024

Spacehoppers
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 20th July 2024

All Out Cheese (dj)
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Stourbridge Pride
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Hee Haw Comedy Night with Fancy laughing your ass off? Join us at the Hee Haw Comedy Night at The Talbot Hotel in Stourbridge!
The Talbot Hotel, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Thursday 25th July 2024

Jesse Smith
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Friday 26th July 2024

John Bramwell
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Splinter + Chicken Fricassee Corporation with Classic Rock & Blues Review with Splinter + CFC
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 27th July 2024

Cocktail Cabinet Presents: The 1980s with DJ Set
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Sunday 28th July 2024

The Dirt Road Band with Plus Sean Griffin
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Friday 2nd August 2024

Singalong Bingalong Musical Bingo with with pianist Tom Kelly
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 3rd August 2024

The Beatles Vs Everything (dj Set) with The Beatles & Beyond...
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Sunday 4th August 2024

Brazzmatazz with Steampunk brass band
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 10th August 2024

It Was Alright In The 70s with Antonio Banderas Unofficial 64th Birthday After Party
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Friday 16th August 2024

The Wheel Of Your Tune with A Night of Musical Spontaneity:
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 17th August 2024

Klapperrang! with DJ event
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Thursday 22nd August 2024

Celtic Social Club with With Special Guests
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 24th August 2024

Headshrinkers (up Close & Accoustic) with With Special Guests TBA
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Friday 30th August 2024

Jake Martin - Album Launch Warm Up Show! All Ages! with support from Shotgun Marmalade
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 7th September 2024

No Scrubs - Dj Pop, R&b, Dance
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Sunscreem with support from Peza and The Drop In Sessions
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Sunscreem with With Special Guests DROP IN SESSIONS / PEZA
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Sunday 8th September 2024

Merry Hell with Stourbridge Folk Festival
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Thursday 12th September 2024

Steve Burley Presents Tommy And Me
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Friday 13th September 2024

Pete Williams Presents Himself And Meself
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Sunday 15th September 2024

Ashley Hutchings & Becky Mills with " 100 not out"
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Share this: