A what’s on gig guide for live music & arts events in Stourbridge.

If you’re looking for live music in Stourbridge, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events. Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in SLAP Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any amendments, please email us.

Filter by town / city:

Saturday 20th April 2024

Ian Prowse & The Fiddle Of Fire. Mersey Hymns: The Acoustic Tour with With Very Special Guests JESS SILK
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Sunglasses After Dark Iii with DJ Set
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Dan Whitehouse A Night Of Glass" Black Country Special"
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 27th April 2024

Giant And The Georges
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Gren Bartley
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Friday 3rd May 2024

Samantics with With Support
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Claptrap's House Of Fun with Ska, Reggae, Motown & Northern Soul Floor-fillers
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 4th May 2024

Klapperrang! with DJ event
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Sunday 5th May 2024

The Lost Notes - Soul, Folk N Jazz with **** Sunday Afternoon Spectacular ****
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Thursday 9th May 2024

Dean Friedman with support from Boothby Grafoe
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Friday 10th May 2024

David Celia
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 11th May 2024

Eurovision Song Contest 2024 Grand Final with Live & Loud from Malmö
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 15th May 2024

The Paperboys with "Sparkle and Shine" tour: 2024
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Thursday 16th May 2024

Rosetta Theatre Group Open Stage
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Friday 17th May 2024

Tosh with B2B DJs
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Tom Robinson with With Special Guests
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 18th May 2024

The Monochrome Set with + support from Flying Ant Day
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

The Monochrome Set plus Flying Ant Day
Claptrap, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 25th May 2024

Kill Your Television (one Heart One Way) with LEFT HAND MAN + Guest JB's DJ + All-dayer Feat. Vanilla Pods, Shotgun Marmalade, Supersonic Fuzz Gun & Kid Charlemagne
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

The Circles (spring All Dayer) with With Special Guests
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 1st June 2024

Edgar Macias Plays Buena Vista Social Club
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Friday 7th June 2024

Ranagri
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

The Bungalow (djs)
Claptrap The Venue, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Saturday 8th June 2024

Starving Rascals
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Sunday 9th June 2024

Ian Parker Band
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Friday 14th June 2024

Dizzy Lizzy
Katie Fitzgerald's, Stourbridge
Info & Tickets

Share this: