A what’s on gig guide for live music & arts events in Worcester.

If you’re looking for live music in Worcester, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events.

Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in SLAP Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any amendments, please contact us

All locations | Bewdley | Birmingham | Bristol | Bromsgrove | Cheltenham | Droitwich | Evesham | Gloucester | Hereford | Kidderminster | Leominster | Malvern | Pershore | Redditch | Stourbridge | Stourport-on-Severn | Stroud | Tewkesbury | Upton Upon Severn | Worcester

Friday 27th May 2022

Private Party
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Guns For Girls with DyeThunder, Sunset Limited
Paradiddles Music Cafe Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

The Power Ballads Show
Swan Theatre, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Saturday 28th May 2022

Inkubus Sukkubus With: The Arboretum
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Local artist Michelle Doidge returns as Guest Artist at Yew Trees Artist Studios
Bevere Gallery, Worcester

Ria Plays with Nadi Hafen / Redwood
Paradiddles Music Cafe Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Backseat Promotions Presents - Slackrr And Supoort Acts
Socialable Beer Company, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Sunday 29th May 2022

Krescendo Unplugged
Bottles Wine Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Los Neibourinos
The Dragon Inn, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Museum After Hours: Jubilee
Worcester City Art Gallery and Museum, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Jazz & Blues/ Open Mic Night
Bottles Wine Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

The Best Of Queen
Swan Theatre, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 3rd June 2022

Paradiddles Music Quiz
Paradiddles Music Cafe Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Saturday 4th June 2022

The Machine Rages On (Rage Against The Machine tribute)
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Matt Waddoups & The Boyz - Royal Jubilee Garden Street Party
Bottles Wine Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Full Pelt with Robot Radio
Paradiddles Music Cafe Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

A Vision Of Elvis
Swan Theatre, Worcester
Info & Tickets

The Mods and Rockers Show
Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Sunday 5th June 2022

Royal Jubilee Garden Street Party Live Music
Bottles Wine Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Liberty Artillery Live & Acoustic
Bottles Wine Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Liberty Artillery Live & Acoustic
Bottles Wine Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 10th June 2022

Conservatoire Folk Ensemble
Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Saturday 11th June 2022

Marty Wilde and The Wildcats
Swan Theatre, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Marty Wilde and The Wildcats
Swan Theatre, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Tower Studios presents... The Remains (Ramones tribute)
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Across The Sea with SwampEye
Paradiddles Music Cafe Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Sunday 12th June 2022

Sunday Vibes with Josie Fields
Bottles Wine Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Will Killeen
The Dragon Inn, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Thursday 16th June 2022

Jazz & Blues/ Open Mic Night
Bottles Wine Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 17th June 2022

Green Haze (Green Day tribute)
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Vic Smith / Tim Holehouse / Rosebud / Singular
Paradiddles Music Cafe Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Saturday 18th June 2022

Tyler Massey Trio with Lil Jim, The Foregate Brothers
Paradiddles Music Cafe Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Sunday 19th June 2022

Foregate Street Blue Duo
Bottles Wine Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 24th June 2022

Feedher (Feeder tribute)
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Saturday 25th June 2022

Smooth Criminal: a 1980s Murder Mystery
The Commandery, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Thursday 30th June 2022

Jazz & Blues/ Open Mic Night
Bottles Wine Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 1st July 2022

Paradiddles Music Quiz
Paradiddles Music Cafe Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Thursday 7th July 2022

Jack Lukeman
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 8th July 2022

Bourbon Alley
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Saturday 9th July 2022

Moretallica (Metallica tribute)
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Thursday 14th July 2022

Jazz & Blues/ Open Mic Night
Bottles Wine Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 15th July 2022

Uncover: TBA
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Museum After Hours: The Magic of Middle Earth
Worcester City Art Gallery and Museum, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Saturday 16th July 2022

Edgar Blues Band
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Share this: