A what’s on gig guide for live music & arts events in Worcester.

If you’re looking for live music in Worcester, this is your essential list for upcoming gigs & tonight’s live music events.

Add your gig and event listings to this guide and for publication in SLAP Magazine.

If you spot any errors or have any amendments, please contact us

Friday 12th August 2022

Guest Artist at Yew Trees Artist Studios GAYNOR GREGORY
Yew Trees Artist Studios at Bevere Gallery WR3 7RQ, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Jenny Hallam / Matt Finucane / Sam Cooper
Paradiddles Music Cafe Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 19th August 2022

Charity Auction And Music Night For New Hope Children's Charity with Connor Maher
Bottles Wine Bar and Merchants, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Old Bush Blues
The Old Bush Callow End, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Old Bush Blues
The Old Bush Callow End, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Old Bush Blues
The Old Bush Callow End, Worcester
Info & Tickets

RAISE THE DEAD VOL.9 - Heavy Metal club night
Heroes, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Time Of The Mouth
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Saturday 20th August 2022

Worcestershire Open Studios 2022
Artists across the county open their studios for this free event, Worcester
Info & Tickets

ABSOLUTION - INFESTED ANGEL - DESECRATOR
Paradiddles Music Cafe Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Sunday 21st August 2022

Worcestershire Open Studios 2022
Artists across the county open their studios for this free event, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 26th August 2022

Gypsy Pistoleros 'secret' Warm Up Show!!! with Everyone lies / Shotgun Marmalade
Paradiddles Music Cafe Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Sunday 28th August 2022

Oas-sis
Drummonds, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Oas-sis
Drummonds, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 2nd September 2022

Remi Harris Rock and Blues Project
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Signing Off (UB40 tribute)
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 9th September 2022

Private Party
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Jay & Eli
The Feathers, Worcester

Saturday 10th September 2022

The Samples
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Thursday 15th September 2022

The Commandery at Midnight: Reflections on Ghosts Past and Present
The Commandery, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 16th September 2022

Worcester Music Festival
Multiple Venues, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Worcester Music Festival
Multiple Venues, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 23rd September 2022

Paul Bridgewater And The Blues Rebellion
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Heronimus Fin
The Firefly, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Saturday 24th September 2022

Year Of The Dog
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Friday 30th September 2022

Stevie Mac (Stevie Nicks Fleetwood Mac experience)
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Saturday 1st October 2022

Blink 182 Show (Blink 182 tribute)
The Marrs Bar, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Thursday 6th October 2022

Tony Gillam live at the Culture Cafe
The Swan Theatre Cafe, Worcester
Info & Tickets

Share this: